Supporting the growth of Little League baseball and softball in lower Fairfield County, CT for over 55 years

My my My my

Connecticut District 1 District Administrators

The following dedicated volunteers have served as the District Administrator for our District since its creation in 1957.

  • 2013 to Present - Perry Pierce
  • 1998 to 2013 - Scott Miller
  • 1991 to 1997 - Jim Fransen
  • 1981 to 1990 - Bob Michalowski
  • 1979 to 1980 - Bill Terry
  • 1957 to 1978 - Red Ballo

In addition to the above, District 1 also recognizes the following volunteers who have served as Assistant District Administrators over the years.

Mike Beldotti Chris Berlingo Lenny Berlingo
Jim Caterbone Joe Heinzmann Jon Hoch
Ron Holbert Chris Kaelin Mike LaGuardia
Tim Meehan Larry McClellan Larry Miller
Russ Miller John Morello Brittany Pierce
Johnny Rogers Rob Rossi Bill Terry
Mitch Tublin Mickey Vitti Dan Volin
Bruce Yuen Anthony Zezima Dave Brown